This is now, this is me…

I am

Mother, teacher, dreamer,

Blessed and permeated by ethereal souls.

Pursuing my truth

Wearing rose-coloured glasses, they suit me.

Inviting trust and transformation

Fuelled by joys, little and large

Bursting my heart wide open

Beyond everything,

Magic itself.

Mountainous horizons bring me peace.

As do friends, good meals, dogs, heart-shaped things found in nature,

The sight of donkey ears.

Who knew?

Driven by connection, authentic, messy and visceral,

and dreams that seek fruition.

When footing is lost, thankfully, always,

Love steadies.

Feedback helps our work evolve and grow... thank you.

